• HIB

    The EFS 2023-2024 School Safety Team Members Are:

    They can be contacted at Essex Fells School, 102 Hawthorne Road, Essex Fells, NJ  07021
    973-226-0505
     
    Michelle Gadaleta, Superintendent/Principal                                              mvgadaleta@efsk-6.org
    ABC-Anti-Bullying Coordinator
    Steven Lella, Business Administrator/School Safety Specialist                  slella@efsk-6.org
    Rebecca Alpert                                                                                           ralpert@efsk-6.org
    ABS -Anti-Bullying Specialist 
    Mrs. Judi Reynolds                                                                                      jreynolds@efsk-6.org
    Mrs. LeeAnn Smith                                                                                      lsmith@efsk-6.org
    Mrs. Belinda O'Donnell                                                                                PTA Representative
    Mrs. Paige Daniels                                                                                      EFFEE Representative
    Nurse Mary Renz                                                                                         mrenz@efsk-6.org
    Mrs. Laura Quinn                                                                                         lquinn@efsk-6.org
    Mrs. Katie MacKenzie                                                                                 kmackenzie@efsk-6.org
    Mrs. Lisa Massaro                                                                                       lmassaro@efsk-6.org
    Mrs. Dorotea Banek                                                                                    dbanek@efsk-6.org
    Mrs. Susan Hacker                                                                                      shacker@efsk-6.org
    Ms. Tracie Wieczorek                                                                                  twieczorek@efsk-6.org