• Administration
    Member Position Phone E-Mail
    Michelle V. Gadaleta Superintendent/Principal 207 mvgadaleta@efsk-6.org
    Steven J. Lella Business Admin/Board Secretary 216 slella@efsk-6.org

    Office
    Member Position Phone E-Mail
    Tina Rivera Administrative Assistant 211 trivera@efsk-6.org
    Lisa Evangelista Administrative Assistant 200 levangelista@efsk-6.org

    Teachers
    Member Position Phone E-Mail
    Marisa Burger Preschool 228 mburger@efsk-6.org
    Tracie Wieczorek Preschool Inclusion 228 twieczorek@efsk-6.org
    Molly Fornini Kindergarten 226 MLivio@efsk-6.org
    Stefania Focarino Kindergarten 219 sfocarino@efsk-6.org
    Lisa Massaro BSI/Enrichment 232 lmassaro@efsk-6.org
    Judi Reynolds Enrichment/504 I&RS 225 JReynolds@efsk-6.org
    Michelle Barshay Wilson/BSI 232 mbarshay@efsk-6.org
    Katie McNish STEAM 201 kmcnish@efsk-6.org
    Rebecca Santin Art Therapist 234 rsantin@efsk-6.org
    Erika Pilato Counselor 234 epilato@efsk-6.org
    Jamie Wallace Art 220 jwallace@efsk-6.org
    Michelle Brown PE/Health 236 mbrown@efsk-6.org
    John Trogani Vocal/Instrumental Music 215 jtrogani@efsk-6.org
    Kimberly Trafford Media Specialist 213 ktrafford@efsk-6.org
    Patricia Pakonis Spanish/Paraprofessional 213 ppakonis@efsk-6.org
    Kristin Gann Grade 1 223 kgann@efsk-6.org
    Laura Brutman Grade 1 217 lbrutman@efsk-6.org
    Deana Hromoko Grade 1 Inclusion 223 dhromoko@efsk-6.org
    Rosalie Takkel Grade 2 Inclusion 227 RTakkel@efsk-6.org
    Laura Quinn Grade 2 227 lquinn@efsk-6.org
    Rory Duarte Grade 2 224 rduarte@efsk-6.org
    Katie MacKenzie Grade 3 Inclusion 221 kmackenzie@efsk-6.org
    Kristen Kowalski Grade 3 222 kkowalski@efsk-6.org
    Candice Fitzgerald Grade 3 221 cfitzgerald@efsk-6.org
    Susan Hacker Grade 4 Math/Science 212 shacker@efsk-6.org
    Dorotea Banek Grade 4 LA/6 SST 205 DBanek@efsk-6.org
    Jessica Lodato Grade 4 Inclusion 205 jlodato@efsk-6.org
    Danielle Butler Grade 5 Math/Science 203 dbutler@efsk-6.org
    Lauren Brzostowski Grade 5 Inclusion 209 lbrzostowski@efsk-6.org
    Michelle Truchel Grade 5 LA/4 SST 209 mtruchel@efsk-6.org
    Nicole Criscione Grade 6 LA/5 SST 209 ncriscione@efsk-6.org
    Jaclyn Carroll Grade 6 Inclusion 204 jfranzi@efsk-6.org
    Enrique Manlapid Grade 6 Math/Science 202 emanlapid@efsk-6.org

    Child Study Team
    Member Position Phone E-Mail
    LeeAnn Smith Coordinator of Special Services/LDTC 229 lsmith@efsk-6.org
    Susan Miscia OT 218 smiscia@efsk-6.org
    Gina Zaccaria PT 218 gzaccaria@efsk-6.org
    Meg Lipper BCBA 229 MLipper@efsk-6.org
    Debbie Rosenson Social Worker 229 drosenson@efsk-6.org
    Laurie Fischer Speech&Language Therapist 232 lfischer@efsk-6.org

    Custodians
    Member Position Phone E-Mail
    John Thomas Head of Buildings and Grounds 214 jthomas@efsk-6.org
    James Davis 11am-7pm Custodian 214 jdavis@efsk-6.org
    Santiago Galindo 12:30pm-8:30pm Custodian 214 sgalindo@efsk-6.org

    Paras
    Member Position Phone E-Mail
    Heather Howard Paraprofessional hhoward@efsk-6.org
    Stephanie Bavbek Paraprofessional sbavbek@efsk-6.org
    Susan FitzGibbon Paraprofessional sfitzgibbon@efsk-6.org
    Jennifer Sullivan Paraprofessional jsullivan@efsk-6.org

    Nurse
    Member Position Phone E-Mail
    Mary Renz Nurse 208 mrenz@efsk-6.org