• Administration
    Member Position Room Phone E-Mail
    Michelle V. Gadaleta Superintendent/Principal 111 207 mvgadaleta@efsk-6.org
    Steven J. Lella Business Admin/Board Secretary 112 216 slella@efsk-6.org

    Office
    Member Position Room Phone E-Mail
    Beth Leggett Administrative Assistant 100 211 bleggett@efsk-6.org
    Karen Sarto Administrative Assistant 112 200 KSarto@efsk-6.org

    Teachers
    Member Position Room Phone E-Mail
    Laura Quinn Preschool 200 228 lquinn@efsk-6.org
    Marisa Burger Preschool Inclusion 200 228 mburger@efsk-6.org
    Kristin Gann Kindergarten 201 219 kgann@efsk-6.org
    Rosalie Takkel Kindergarten Inclusion 201 219 RTakkel@efsk-6.org
    Molly Livio Kindergarten 202 226 MLivio@efsk-6.org
    Laura Brutman Grade 1 203 217 lbrutman@efsk-6.org
    Deana Hromoko Grade 1 Inclusion 204 223 dhromoko@efsk-6.org
    Kelly Mitchell Grade 1 204 223 kmitchell@efsk-6.org
    Katie MacKenzie Grade 2 Inclusion 208A 224 kmackenzie@efsk-6.org
    Lisa Massaro Grade 2 205 227 lmassaro@efsk-6.org
    Candice Fitzgerald Grade 2 208A 224 cfitzgerald@efsk-6.org
    Michelle Liebler Grade 3 208 222 mliebler@efsk-6.org
    Lauren Geleailen Grade 3 Inclusion 206 221 LGeleailen@efsk-6.org
    Katie Vetere Grade 3 206 221 kvetere@efsk-6.org
    Michelle Barshay Grade 3 Support mbarshay@efsk-6.org
    Susan Hacker Grade 4 104 212 shacker@efsk-6.org
    Dorotea Banek Grade 4/6 109 205 DBanek@efsk-6.org
    Jaclyn Franzi Grade 4 Inclusion 109 205 JFranzi@efsk-6.org
    Kristen Kowalski Grade 5 Inclusion 103 203 kkowalski@efsk-6.org
    Nicole Cervino Grade 5/4 110 209 NCervino@efsk-6.org
    Monica Craveiro Grade 5 103 203 mcraveiro@efsk-6.org
    Nina Buonomo Grade 5/6 108 204 nbuonomo@efsk-6.org
    Sara Christopher Grade 6 105 202 schristopher@efsk-6.org
    Noell Gomez Grade 6 Inclusion 108 204 NGomez@efsk-6.org
    Debbie Emma BSI/Enrichment 211 232 demma@efsk-6.org
    Judi Reynolds BSI/Enrichment 106A 225 JReynolds@efsk-6.org
    Jackie Castellano Enrichment/Technology Coordinator 101 201 jcastellano@efsk-6.org
    Katie McNish Art/STEAM 207 220 kmcnish@efsk-6.org
    Catherine Codella Art/Therapy 105A 234 ccodella@efsk-6.org
    John Paul Viggiano PE/Health Gym 236 jviggiano@efsk-6.org
    John Trogani Vocal/Instrumental Music 114 215 jtrogani@efsk-6.org
    Kimberly Trafford Media Specialist 106 213 ktrafford@efsk-6.org
    Patricia Pakonis Spanish/Paraprofessional Media Center 213 ppakonis@efsk-6.org

    Child Study Team
    Member Position Room Phone E-Mail
    Jeanine Whitman Coordinator of Special Services/LDTC CST 229 JWhitman@efsk-6.org
    Lori Franklin OT Lower Level 218 LFranklin@efsk-6.org
    Gina Zaccaria PT Lower Level 218 gzaccaria@efsk-6.org
    School Psychologist CST 237
    Meg Lipper BCBA CST 237 MLipper@efsk-6.org
    Debbie Rosenson Social Worker CST 229 drosenson@efsk-6.org
    Speech&Language Therapist 211 Lower 232

    Custodians
    Member Position Room Phone E-Mail
    Santiago Galindo Evening Custodian 214 n/a
    Adi Sulistyo Supervisor of Facilities 214 asulistyo@efsk-6.org
    Lucy Sulistyo Day Custodian 214 n/a

    Paras
    Member Position Room Phone E-Mail
    Susan FitzGibbon Paraprofessional Third Grade
    Lisa Evangelista Paraprofessional Second Grade

    Nurse
    Member Position Room Phone E-Mail
    Ashley Messer Nurse 209 208 amesser@efsk-6.org