• Administration
    Member Position Phone E-Mail Department Sort
    Michelle V. Gadaleta Superintendent/Principal 207 mvgadaleta@efsk-6.org ADMINISTRATION
    Steven J. Lella Business Admin/Board Secretary 216 slella@efsk-6.org ADMINISTRATION

    Office
    Member Position Phone E-Mail Department Sort
    Tina Rivera Administrative Assistant 211 trivera@efsk-6.org OFFICE
    Lisa Evangelista Administrative Assistant 200 levangelista@efsk-6.org OFFICE

    Teachers
    Member Position Phone E-Mail Department Sort
    Marisa Burger Preschool 228 mburger@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 1
    Tracie Wieczorek Preschool Inclusion 228 twieczorek@efsk-6.org Teachers 1
    Molly Livio Kindergarten 226 MLivio@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 2
    Kristin Gann Kindergarten 219 kgann@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 2
    Judi Reynolds Enrichment/504 I%RS 225 JReynolds@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 24
    Lisa Massaro BSI/Enrichment 232 lmassaro@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 24
    Michelle Barshay Wilson/BSI 232 mbarshay@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 24
    Jackie Castellano Technology 201 jcastellano@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 25
    Katie McNish Art/STEAM 220 kmcnish@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 26
    Rebecca Santin Art Therapist 234 rsantin@efsk-6.org Teachers 27
    Erika Pilato Counselor 234 epilato@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 27
    John Paul Viggiano PE/Health 236 jviggiano@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 28
    John Trogani Vocal/Instrumental Music 215 jtrogani@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 29
    Kimberly Trafford Media Specialist 213 ktrafford@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 29
    Patricia Pakonis Spanish/Paraprofessional 213 ppakonis@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 29
    Kelly Mitchell Grade 1 223 kmitchell@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 3
    Laura Brutman Grade 1 217 lbrutman@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 3
    Deana Hromoko Grade 1 Inclusion 223 dhromoko@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 3
    Rosalie Takkel Grade 2 Inclusion 227 RTakkel@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 4
    Laura Quinn Grade 2 227 lquinn@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 4
    Rory Duarte Grade 2 224 rduarte@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 4
    Katie MacKenzie Grade 3 Inclusion 221 kmackenzie@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 5
    Kristen Kowalski Grade 3 222 kkowalski@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 5
    Candice Fitzgerald Grade 3 221 cfitzgerald@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 5
    Susan Hacker Grade 4 Math/Science 212 shacker@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 6
    Dorotea Banek Grade 4 LA/6 SST 205 DBanek@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 6
    Danielle Butler Grade 4 Inclusion 205 dbutler@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 6
    Lauren Brzostowski Grade 5 Inclusion 209 lbrzostowski@efsk-6.org Teachers 7
    Michelle Truchel Grade 5 LA/4 SST 209 mtruchel@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 7
    Monica Craveiro Grade 5 Math/Science 203 mcraveiro@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 7
    Jaclyn Franzi Grade 6 Inclusion LA 204 jfranzi@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 8
    Nicole Criscione Grade 6 LA/5 SST 209 ncriscione@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 8
    Enrique Manlapid Grade 6 Inclusion Math/Science 202 emanlapid@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 9
    Allison Myers Grade 6 Math/Science 204 amyers@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 9

    Child Study Team
    Member Position Phone E-Mail Department Sort
    LeeAnn Smith Coordinator of Special Services/LDTC 229 lsmith@efsk-6.org CHILD STUDY TEAM 31
    Susan Miscia OT 218 smiscia@efsk-6.org CHILD STUDY TEAM 32
    Gina Zaccaria PT 218 gzaccaria@efsk-6.org CHILD STUDY TEAM 33
    Meg Lipper BCBA 229 MLipper@efsk-6.org Child Study Team 34
    Debbie Rosenson Social Worker 229 drosenson@efsk-6.org CHILD STUDY TEAM 35
    Laurie Fischer Speech&Language Therapist 232 lfischer@efsk-6.org CHILD STUDY TEAM 36

    Custodians
    Member Position Phone E-Mail Department Sort
    John Thomas Head of Buildings and Grounds 214 jthomas@efsk-6.org CUSTODIANS 45
    James Davis 11am-7pm Custodian 214 CUSTODIANS 45
    Santiago Galindo 12:30pm-8:30pm Custodian 214 CUSTODIANS 46

    Paras
    Member Position Phone E-Mail Department Sort
    Heather Howard PreK Paraprofessional hhoward@efsk-6.org PARAS 41
    Nancy Cannon Gr.1 Paraprofessional ncannon@efsk-6.org PARAS 41
    Susan FitzGibbon Gr.5 Paraprofessional sfitzgibbon@efsk-6.org PARAS 41
    Caroline King K-Paraprofessional cking@efsk-6.org PARAS 41
    Jennifer Sullivan Gr.4 Paraprofessional jsullivan@efsk-6.org PARAS 41

    Nurse
    Member Position Phone E-Mail Department Sort
    Mary Renz Nurse 208 mrenz@efsk-6.org Nurse