• Administration
    Member Position Phone E-Mail Department Sort
    Michelle V. Gadaleta Superintendent/Principal 207 mvgadaleta@efsk-6.org ADMINISTRATION
    Steven J. Lella Business Admin/Board Secretary 216 slella@efsk-6.org ADMINISTRATION

    Office
    Member Position Phone E-Mail Department Sort
    Beth Leggett Administrative Assistant 211 bleggett@efsk-6.org OFFICE
    Lisa Evangelista Administrative Assistant 200 levangelista@efsk-6.org OFFICE

    Teachers
    Member Position Phone E-Mail Department Sort
    Rory Duarte Preschool Inclusion 228 rduarte@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 1
    Marisa Burger Preschool 227 mburger@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 1
    Kristin Gann Kindergarten 219 kgann@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 2
    Rosalie Takkel Kindergarten Inclusion 219 RTakkel@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 2
    Molly Livio Kindergarten 226 MLivio@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 2
    Lisa Massaro BSI/Enrichment 232 lmassaro@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 24
    Judi Reynolds BSI/Enrichment 225 JReynolds@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 24
    Michelle Barshay Wilson Student Support 232 mbarshay@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 24
    Jackie Castellano Enrichment/Technology Coordinator 201 jcastellano@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 25
    Katie McNish Art/STEAM 220 kmcnish@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 26
    Catherine Codella Art Therapist 234 ccodella@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 27
    Rebecca Santin Art Therapist 234 rsantin@efsk-6.org Teachers 27
    John Paul Viggiano PE/Health 236 jviggiano@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 28
    John Trogani Vocal/Instrumental Music 215 jtrogani@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 29
    Kimberly Trafford Media Specialist 213 ktrafford@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 29
    Patricia Pakonis Spanish/Paraprofessional 213 ppakonis@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 29
    Laura Brutman Grade 1 217 lbrutman@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 3
    Deana Hromoko Grade 1 223 dhromoko@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 3
    Katie MacKenzie Grade 2 Inclusion 224 kmackenzie@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 4
    Laura Quinn Grade 2 228 lquinn@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 4
    Kelly Mitchell Grade 2 223 kmitchell@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 4
    Kristen Kowalski Grade 3 222 kkowalski@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 5
    Jaclyn Franzi Grade 3 221 jfranzi@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 5
    Tracie Wieczorek Grade 3 Inclusion 222 twieczorek@efsk-6.org Teachers 5
    Lauren Brzostowski Grade 4 Inclusion 212 lbrzostowski@efsk-6.org Teachers 6
    Danielle Butler Grade 4 Inclusion 205 dbutler@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 6
    Susan Hacker Grade 4 212 shacker@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 6
    Dorotea Banek Grade 4/6 205 DBanek@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 6
    Monica Craveiro Grade 5 203 mcraveiro@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 7
    Katie Vetere Grade 5 Inclusion 203 kvetere@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 7
    Michelle Truchel Grade 5/4 209 mtruchel@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 7
    Shannon Maloney Grade 5 Inclusion 212 smaloney@efsk-6.org Teachers 7
    Nicole Criscione Grade 6 Inclusion 209 ncriscione@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 8
    Nina Buonomo Grade 5/6 204 nbuonomo@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 8
    Sara Christopher Grade 6 202 schristopher@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 9
    Allison Myers Grade 6 Inclusion 204 amyers@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 9

    Child Study Team
    Member Position Phone E-Mail Department Sort
    LeeAnn Smith Coordinator of Special Services/LDTC 229 lsmith@efsk-6.org CHILD STUDY TEAM 31
    Susan Miscia OT 218 smiscia@efsk-6.org CHILD STUDY TEAM 32
    Gina Zaccaria PT 218 gzaccaria@efsk-6.org CHILD STUDY TEAM 33
    Meg Lipper BCBA 237 MLipper@efsk-6.org Child Study Team 34
    Debbie Rosenson Social Worker 229 drosenson@efsk-6.org CHILD STUDY TEAM 35
    Laurie Fischer Speech&Language Therapist 232 lfischer@efsk-6.org CHILD STUDY TEAM 36

    Custodians
    Member Position Phone E-Mail Department Sort
    Adi Sulistyo Supervisor of Facilities 214 asulistyo@efsk-6.org CUSTODIANS 45
    Lucy Sulistyo Day Custodian n/a CUSTODIANS 45
    Santiago Galindo Evening Custodian n/a CUSTODIANS 46

    Paras
    Member Position Phone E-Mail Department Sort
    Heather Howard Paraprofessional hhoward@efsk-6.org PARAS 41
    Nancy Cannon Paraprofessional ncannon@efsk-6.org PARAS 41
    Susan FitzGibbon Paraprofessional sfitzgibbon@efsk-6.org PARAS 41

    Nurse
    Member Position Phone E-Mail Department Sort
    Mary Renz Nurse 208 mrenz@efsk-6.org Nurse