• HIB

    The EFS 2020-2021 School Safety Team Members Are:

    They can be contacted at Essex Fells School, 102 Hawthorne Road, Essex Fells, NJ  07021
    973-226-0505
     
    Michelle Gadaleta, Superintendent/Principal                             mvgadaleta@efsk-6.org
    ABC- Anti- Bullying Coordinator
    Steven Lella, Business Administrator/School Safety Specialist    slella@efsk-6.org
    Rebecca Santin                                                                      rsantin@efsk-6.org
    ABS - Anti-Bullying Specialist 
    Mrs. Judi Reynolds                                                                 jreynolds@efsk-6.org
    Mrs. LeeAnn Smith                                                                 lsmith@efsk-6.org
    Mrs. Cindy Mehta                                                                   PTA Representative
    Mrs. Laura D'Avella                                                                EFFEE Representative
    Nurse Mary Renz                                                                      mrenz@efsk-6.org
     
    Mrs. Lauren Brzoskowski                                                                            Teacher Represenative
    Ms. Marisa Burger                                                                                      Teacher Representative
    Ms. Rory Duarte.                                                                                       Teacher Representative
    Ms. Jaclyn Franzi                                                                                       Teacher Representative
    Mrs. Susan Hacker                                                                                     Teacher Representative
    Mrs. Katie McNish                                                                                      Teacher Representative
    Mrs. Michelle Truchel                                                                                  Teacher Representative