• Administration
    Member Position Room Phone E-Mail Department Sort
    Michelle V. Gadaleta Superintendent/Principal 111 207 mvgadaleta@efsk-6.org ADMINISTRATION
    Steven J. Lella Business Admin/Board Secretary 112 216 slella@efsk-6.org ADMINISTRATION

    Office
    Member Position Room Phone E-Mail Department Sort
    Beth Leggett Administrative Assistant 100 211 bleggett@efsk-6.org OFFICE
    Lisa Evangelista Administrative Assistant 112 200 levangelista@efsk-6.org OFFICE

    Teachers
    Member Position Room Phone E-Mail Department Sort
    Laura Quinn Preschool 200 228 lquinn@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 01
    Rory Duarte Preschool Inclusion 200 228 rduarte@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 01
    Kristin Gann Kindergarten 201 219 kgann@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 02
    Rosalie Takkel Kindergarten Inclusion 201 219 RTakkel@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 02
    Molly Livio Kindergarten 202 226 MLivio@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 02
    Laura Brutman Grade 1 203 217 lbrutman@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 03
    Deana Hromoko Grade 1 Inclusion 204 223 dhromoko@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 03
    Kelly Mitchell Grade 1 204 223 kmitchell@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 03
    Katie MacKenzie Grade 2 Inclusion 208A 224 kmackenzie@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 04
    Marisa Burger Grade 2 205 227 mburger@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 04
    Candice Fitzgerald Grade 2 208A 224 cfitzgerald@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 04
    Kristen Kowalski Grade 3 208 222 kkowalski@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 05
    Lisa Massaro Grade 3 206 221 lmassaro@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 05
    Tracie Wieczorek Grade 3 Inclusion 208 222 twieczorek@efsk-6.org Teachers 05
    Lauren Brzostowski Grade 4 Inclusion 104 212 lbrzostowski@efsk-6.org Teachers 06
    Susan Hacker Grade 4 104 212 shacker@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 06
    Dorotea Banek Grade 4/6 109 205 DBanek@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 06
    Jaclyn Franzi Grade 4 Inclusion 109 205 JFranzi@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 06
    Katie Vetere Grade 5 Inclusion 103 203 kvetere@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 07
    Michelle Truchel Grade 5/4 110 209 mtruchel@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 07
    Nicole Criscione Grade 5 Inclusion 110 209 ncriscione@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 07
    Monica Craveiro Grade 5 103 203 mcraveiro@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 07
    Nina Buonomo Grade 5/6 108 204 nbuonomo@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 08
    Sara Christopher Grade 6 105 202 schristopher@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 09
    Allison Myers Grade 6 Inclusion 108 204 amyers@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 09
    Debbie Emma BSI/Enrichment 211 232 demma@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 24
    Michelle Barshay Wilson Student Support 211 232 mbarshay@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 24
    Judi Reynolds BSI/Enrichment 106A 225 JReynolds@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 24
    Jackie Castellano Enrichment/Technology Coordinator 101 201 jcastellano@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 25
    Katie McNish Art/STEAM 207 220 kmcnish@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 26
    Catherine Codella Art Therapist 105A 234 ccodella@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 27
    Rebecca Santin Art Therapist 105A 234 rsantin@efsk-6.org Teachers 27
    John Paul Viggiano PE/Health Gym 236 jviggiano@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 28
    John Trogani Vocal/Instrumental Music 114 215 jtrogani@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 29
    Kimberly Trafford Media Specialist 106 213 ktrafford@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 30
    Patricia Pakonis Spanish/Paraprofessional Media Center 213 ppakonis@efsk-6.org TEACHERS 40

    Child Study Team
    Member Position Room Phone E-Mail Department Sort
    Jeanine Whitman Coordinator of Special Services/LDTC CST 229 JWhitman@efsk-6.org CHILD STUDY TEAM 31
    Susan Miscia OT Lower Level 218 smiscia@efsk-6.org CHILD STUDY TEAM 32
    Gina Zaccaria PT Lower Level 218 gzaccaria@efsk-6.org CHILD STUDY TEAM 33
    Meg Lipper BCBA CST 237 MLipper@efsk-6.org Child Study Team 34
    Debbie Rosenson Social Worker CST 229 drosenson@efsk-6.org CHILD STUDY TEAM 35
    Laurie Fischer Speech&Language Therapist 211 Lower 232 lfischer@efsk-6.org CHILD STUDY TEAM 36

    Custodians
    Member Position Room Phone E-Mail Department Sort
    Santiago Galindo Evening Custodian 214 n/a CUSTODIANS 43
    Adi Sulistyo Supervisor of Facilities 214 asulistyo@efsk-6.org CUSTODIANS 44
    Lucy Sulistyo Day Custodian 214 n/a CUSTODIANS 45

    Paras
    Member Position Room Phone E-Mail Department Sort
    Heather Howard Paraprofessional Fourth Grade hhoward@efsk-6.org PARAS 41
    Nancy Cannon Paraprofessional Third Grade ncannon@efsk-6.org Paras 41
    Susan FitzGibbon Paraprofessional Sixth Grade sfitzgibbon@efsk-6.org Paras 41

    Nurse
    Member Position Room Phone E-Mail Department Sort
    Mary Renz Nurse 209 208 mrenz@efsk-6.org Nurse